Bridals – Jamie

Image

Sometimes when I come home from a photoshoot, I am on a high for days! I guess this means my camera is my drug & baby, I’m addicted. 

Image

 I moved to Davis County in 2010 from Cache County where I had lived for a little over 15 years. I was super nervous about finding new locations for my photography. Jamie contacted me shortly after my move & wanted me to do her wedding photos. She had done her homework & knew that she wanted Elizabethan style photography: classy, clean, simple.

We didn’t know each other before meeting at the Utah State Capitol for her bridal shoot. This is not a super uncommon practice for me, since many of my clients may live out of state or too far away to actually meet in person. The minute Jamie stepped out of the car, I knew it was going to be a good day. Look at her! She’s gorgeous! Making her look good wasn’t going to be work at all! It didn’t take us long to click & start getting these amazing photographs. My only sorrow was when the sun went to bed & photos were no longer possible.

Enjoy!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Bridals – Jamie

Leave a comment